Institute Members

Dr Sarah DubberlySenior Lecturer in Criminal & Youth Justice

Dr Caroline HughesAssociate Dean - Student Engagement

Dr Tegan Brierley-SollisLecturer In Policing, Criminology And Trauma Informed Approaches

Dr Jo PrescottSenior Lecturer in Policing and Criminology

Hayley DouglasSenior Lecturer Youth And Community

Dr Nikki Lloyd-JonesSenior Lecturer in Nursing

Dylan Rhys Jones - Senior Lecturer in Law

Jess Achilleos - Senior Lecturer Youth And Community

Dr Karen Washington-DyerSenior Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice

Professor Mandy RobbinsProfessor of Psychology

Associate Members

Emma Taylor - Development Manager

Dr Emma Harrison - Research Impact Manager

Frances Thomason - Head of Research Services

Rachel Byron - Senior Lecturer in Mental Health

Student Members

Kevin Gallagher 

Jana Britton-Scotting

Aaron Squires

Andrea Cooper